BC Bike Race Announces the 7th Annual - BC Bike Race the ‘Ultimate Singletrack Experience’ and Kazimirski Law Corporation are giving away one entry to the 2017 BC Bike Race to someone who makes mountain biking happen in their community.

Marc Kazimirski, based in Vancouver, is a passionate cyclist and former racer who believes in giving opportunity to those that give back.  In 2007 KazLaw was created to make a positive difference in the way that personal injury law was practiced in British Columbia. Our goal then—as it still is today—was to dedicate ourselves to the highest levels of service, integrity and excellence when advocating for injured individuals.  Marc Kazimirski is a passionate cyclist, a former Canadian national team member and is a personal injury lawyer in Vancouver BC. Marc is a cycling advocate and the Kazlaw Community Mountain Biking Award is meant to support cycling in your community.

Nominate a deserving rider in your community for this award and they will WIN an ENTRY TO BC BIKE RACE.  What do we mean by a deserving rider? They could be a trail builder, a dedicated volunteer, an inspiring rider, a developing young racer, or anyone else you feel deserves this opportunity!

How: To nominate someone, please submit a short write up & picture (low res jpeg) describing what this person does to make mountain biking happen in their community, (Open to BC residents only) Email nominations to karen@bcbikerace.com by Feb 16th, then we’ll announce the eligible nominees and put it back to you to VOTE ON THE MOST DESERVING RIDERS.  Feel free to make your submissions fun! (no one said you can’t get crazy and blow us away)

Rules: Once voting opens, you must provide a valid email address to vote and you will only be allowed one vote. Profiles will be posted on our website to view & vote, Voting will close on March 7th at 12:00pm PST. Entries are only valid for the 2017 BC Bike Race and are non-transferrable.

Contest Details:
Open for submissions Jan 17th
Closed for submissions Feb 16th
Voting on top 5 Opens Feb 20th
Voting Closes March 7th
Winner Announced March 9th


Translate »